logoThe Estes Park Wedding Association is a group of qualified wedding venues and wedding services, providing the very best in destination mountain weddings. Based in Estes Park, Colorado, the Estes Park Wedding Association members are committed to creating your dream mountain wedding and rocky mountain memories that will last a lifetime. Specializing in destination weddings, elopements, rustic mountain weddings, and weddings in Rocky Mountain National Park, Estes Park is the best place to get married in Colorado.

Our association members agree to a standard of membership and a code of ethics: however, each member sets their own business policies and practices. Therefore, the association encourages each consumer to contact the vendors directly, interview them, and make themselves comfortable with the product, service, terms and practices for which they are paying.  The EPWA as an organization is unable to suggest one vendor over another. The association cannot guarantee or be held responsible for, the performance  of any of its members.

 Board Members 2016/2017:

President: Joe D’Alessandro, Gotta Dance DJs, (president@estesparkweddings.com)
Vice President: Jay Kacik, Standing Room Only DJ, (vicepresident@estesparkweddings.com)
Treasurer: Sandy Paul, Bristlecone Inn & Jubilations Catering (treasurer@estesparkweddings.com)
Secretary: Carolyn Carpenter, Sun Flower Wedding & Beyond, (secretary@estesparkweddings.com)
Committee Chairs:
Internet: Christina White, Wild Basin Lodge & Event Center (internet@estesparkweddings.com)
Marketing: Marlo Kirkham, Fall River Village, (marketing@estesparkweddings.com)
Data: Linda May, Finishing Touches, (data@estesparkweddings.com)
Membership: Casey Muller, Pink Diamond Events (membership@estesparkweddings.com)
Events: Jill King, Black Canyon Inn, (events@estesparkweddings.com)